Spiritual Gifts

Let’s build our community together and be disciples of Christ by serving others. You are important, unique, and needed!

How do I find my gifts?

Create an account and take a quick online survey: http://ministrymatters.tagdev.us/spiritualgifts

I know my spiritual gifts… now what?

Connect directly with those who serve as coordinators in various ministries using the information below.

Arise2Read / Team Read
Paula Butler, 668-1273, pbutler300@gmail.com or Becky Sadowski, beckysadowski@hotmail.com

First Awakening Praise Band
Beau Sage, bsage@jacksonfumc.org

Choir (Adults)
Margaret Harrison, 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Choir (Children)
Rachel Raper, 334-728-1593 or rachelallysonwhite@gmail.com

Church Council
Mona Miller, Mimoon@aol.com

Congregational Care
Eddie Bromley, 731-422-4002 or ebromley@jacksonfumc.org  or Jan Kelley, 731-422-4002 or jkelley@jacksonfumc.org

Green Coats
Bubba Walker, earl@dca-mail.com

Greeters
Bill Hetzler, hetzlerw@bellsouth.net

Handbells
Margaret Harrison, 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Jubilaté Ensemble
Margaret Harrison, 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Kitchen Crew
Andrew Boks, 731-422-4002 or  aboks@jacksonfumc.org

Prayer Shawl
Cynthia Wright,

Reception Desk
Deborah Chmiel, 731-422-4002 or dchmiel@jacksonfumc.org

Sunday School (Adults)

Sunday School (Children)
Jessica Platt, 731-422-4002 or jplatt@jacksonfumc.org

Trustees
Tricia Odom. 731-422-4002 or todom@jacksonfumc.org
Jev Vaughan, Chair, jev@vaughanarchitects.com

Usher (First Awakening)
Mark Owen, 731-424-7164, or Brad Denton, 731-668-3902

Usher (Traditional)
Robert Hopper, 731-217-7635, or Pat Scanlon, 731-256-1401

VBS
Jessica Platt, 731-422-4002 or jplatt@jacksonfumc.org

Youth Small Group Leader
Abby Owens, 214-226-2875 or aowens@jacksonfumc.org